Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
I wish I had read the reviews for this app, I didn't realise it was just
American, I guess the clue was in the scanner 911 pro title, silly me..
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
What an excellent app.......wish our police were on but it is well worth the money.
Would highly recommend this app.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Unfortunately does not cover this area - have no interest in other UK areas,let alone rest of Amazon world so am disappointed.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
very little use to u.k users,as there are no u.k police forces on it. I am sorry that I purchased it.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
this is an awesome app. it's pretty amazing to have playing along side live news events in america. It plays in the background of the kindle as well so I sometime have this going at the same time as the cctv app.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Great scanning app. Easy to use, and very often can transmit some crystal clear signals. Some nights I just enjoy tuning in to some random stations to see what is going on.

Would love to see more channels added from countries other than USA - and a greater variety of channels such as like Air Traffic Control.

I like it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
It isn't a scanner only a method of accessing recorded conversation or conversation broadcast online - very sparse coverage. UK coverage virtually non-existent.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
If I had known it was program for the USA I would not have bought it.a waste of time and money
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
It didn't state that it is for the USA only, bit pointless here in the UK, unless you live in America steer clear of it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Does not have the coverage I expected no UK airband or much UK coverage come to that no way I wanted at all
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.27

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)