Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
Very good price, so I didn't expect anything fancy. Indeed, you can see it is plasticky, but seems robust enough for every day not-very-rough use. I wouldn't drop it.
Quality of the lens seems ok, Zoom function is great (although you need to adjust focus each time, but this is no different to DLSR camera lenses, where focus needs to be adjusted after zooming in or out).

Good first time binoculars, I would say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
These are ideal if you just want something that can go in your pocket and give you a good view of distant objects. Its easy to focus and gives a clear view. Image is sharp at low magnification but image becomes a bit fuzzy on the highest magnification setting. Its certainly good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Pleased with these , lightweight , good price and fit into my pocket when walking, excellent, would definitely use again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
For what these binoculars offer they are very good. They are convenient and easy to carry in a pocket. Adjustment of settings is easy and the focus both for near and far objects is very good. The field of view is narrow but acceptable. The plastic holder is not easy to use but then I hardly use it. I added a lanyard so that I can carry it round by neck for quick and easy access. Could be used with success by young, and older.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
i bought these for about 25 quid delivered which was a good deal as i seen them in a photo shop last week for 35 quid, the build is good and the zoom is quality, the case was flimsy but overall happy with good product for this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
These compact binoculars are light and easy to use, even for people who wear glasses.Really good value for the money compared to my previous ones.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I'm no binocular expert but the image quality is really sharp with only minor adjustment needed to focus the lens once you adjust the distance slider. I'd recommend these for non professional usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Great value for money.

Easy to set up and use. Robust design

Slightly flimsy carry case but overall really happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Order was processed very quickly and is well packaged , small and light weight, can carry around anywhere and fits around neck with neck strap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
would recommend these just right size to put in your pocket or ideal if your traveling or for holidays as there small but quiet powerful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)