Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (92)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now Reggae
As a big reggae fan from the 70s & 80s. When I saw this advertised on Tv I knew I had to have it, and it's not disappointed. I love to listen and sing along whilst driving it makes the time fly by. I would highly recommend it.
Published on 18 Aug. 2012 by Linds29

versus
38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I Really Wouldn't Call That Reggae
Now I know that due to rights and what not, the album was never going to have the all time classics from artists like Bob and Peter Tosh or any of the Marley boys, but still...
Out of the 60 songs, only 5-10 should be making it anywhere near a compilation of great reggae hits. There are a couple of classics like Diana King and Wayne Wade, but there are so so so many...
Published on 27 Jun. 2012 by Mr Bald


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars regee, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
This is the best cd i have heard in a very long time.so a great prescent for both my husband and me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Reggae cd, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
My niece is very happy with tthe music compilation on this cd and it came promptly, great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present saver, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
We were having a themed party & this help the party to get along nicely. The friends all dressed up for the occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Boyfriend loves listening to this cd while having drinks and chilling at home with his mates, great product and had great packaging. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great tunes, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
just what you need to relax and listen to on a nice summer evening, supping a cold one in the garden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
oved it thanks very much thanks thanks thanks u u u u u u u so so so so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great music, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
really love this CD its happy music and takes me back a few years.. one deffently for the holiday case i think..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now thats what I call Reggae, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Bought this as a birthday present for my 11 year old son - he hasn't stopped playing it since!!! A great introduction to reggae with all the well known classics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Great album. Just seen that I didnt put a review, so here you go, it was great listen in the hot weather out of the window some old tunes thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 14 Aug. 2013
By 
Sharon Jones "Ronnie" (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Biggest problem was that I already have a copy...idiot!....so, gave it to my son who was well pleased! Great to hear all my favourites though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now That's What I Call Reggae
Now That's What I Call Reggae by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews