Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now Reggae
As a big reggae fan from the 70s & 80s. When I saw this advertised on Tv I knew I had to have it, and it's not disappointed. I love to listen and sing along whilst driving it makes the time fly by. I would highly recommend it.
Published 20 months ago by Linds29

versus
33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I Really Wouldn't Call That Reggae
Now I know that due to rights and what not, the album was never going to have the all time classics from artists like Bob and Peter Tosh or any of the Marley boys, but still...
Out of the 60 songs, only 5-10 should be making it anywhere near a compilation of great reggae hits. There are a couple of classics like Diana King and Wayne Wade, but there are so so so many...
Published 22 months ago by Mr Bald


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars great music, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
really love this CD its happy music and takes me back a few years.. one deffently for the holiday case i think..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now thats what I call Reggae, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Bought this as a birthday present for my 11 year old son - he hasn't stopped playing it since!!! A great introduction to reggae with all the well known classics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Great album. Just seen that I didnt put a review, so here you go, it was great listen in the hot weather out of the window some old tunes thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Sharon Jones "Ronnie" (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Biggest problem was that I already have a copy...idiot!....so, gave it to my son who was well pleased! Great to hear all my favourites though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
My daughter bought this as loved all the songs on it
Lots of different older and up to date regee songs
Quick service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 50 tracks!!, 4 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. L. S. Hoodlass "leon the boss" (cornwall,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
some good ones and some crap ones but still liked it maybe they should have just had the good ones and then only had to have 3 cds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Brilliant waited for a disc like this for a long time to come out for sale, have listened to it loads of times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Music., 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Bought the cd for the ist track, Up all night, and was pleasantly surprised by the rest. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now that's what I call reggae, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
It's a great album of 3 CDs and I thought I was just buying one CD for the cost. It's got lots of tunes from back in the day too. Very funky. My neighbours say they've been enjoying it in their garden as I've had it on loud to work out to. Every day! haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Reggae (Audio CD)
Love every song on it! A great mix of old and new artists. Would recomend to all reggae lovers definatly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab9efcfc)

This product

Now That's What I Call Reggae
Now That's What I Call Reggae by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews