Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2013
Really disappointed with these trainers. I'm not a professional runner but do run 10-15 miles a week. bought these based on reviews, but running in them has given me real pains in my shins and calves. thought it might be down to poor fitness on my part so persevered for 5 weeks. Changed trainers to different brand and pain has instantly gone. Am actually enjoying running again. These really didn't work for me, sorry.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I bought these trainers for my boyfriend. He wore them for 5 days and I had to return them. They were tearing all down the sides, the front was coming away from the trainer and the quality was awful. Not impressed at all and I would not recommend them to anyone who wants to wear them for longer than 5 days!! cheap trainers, cheap outcome!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
My son thinks they are very comfortable .
I think the price was good and the service was very quick.
So I like them as well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Always dodgy buying shoes without trying them first,but these are fine except for the soles being rather thin,I can feel pebbles etc through them when taking the dog out on rough ground,but they are perfectly adequate for smooth surfaces,they are certainly good value for money in my opinion
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
all i can say about these trainers you get what you pay for pore quality ,started falling apart almost immidiatley i did get in touch about returning but the price didnt seem worth it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
To thin ,to light after 6 hours wear they became painful to wear.
resulting in me discarding them in the nearest bin.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Wanted to take up running, and I chose these because they're well priced and looked good, and so far I'm super happy with them, haven't hurt my feet and they feel so airless whilst running, would recommend to anybody wanting to take up running/perhaps even professional runners!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Order a size 12 which I am. Sometimes I fit in Size 11. I would say the size 12 is more like a tight size 11.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I would never, ever, go running in these shoes, just not enough shock absorbtion, support or flexibility.
Excellent value trainers for gym or general everyday use. Comfy.
If you want a smart pair of fashion trainers these are just fine.
If you want a decent pair of running shoes you'll have to spend a lot more this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I needed some shoes for indoor work (P90X) and grabbed these, Although they do the job and are comfortable you're obviously getting what you pay for. They started to fray at the seams within one week of use. They are still in one piece after months of jumping about though so they are ok for the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.