Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
My son thinks they are very comfortable .
I think the price was good and the service was very quick.
So I like them as well.
Published on 26 Sep 2012 by AnnaS

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
Really disappointed with these trainers. I'm not a professional runner but do run 10-15 miles a week. bought these based on reviews, but running in them has given me real pains in my shins and calves. thought it might be down to poor fitness on my part so persevered for 5 weeks. Changed trainers to different brand and pain has instantly gone. Am actually enjoying running...
Published 17 months ago by Andrew Peirce


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 26 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son thinks they are very comfortable .
I think the price was good and the service was very quick.
So I like them as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really disappointed with these trainers. I'm not a professional runner but do run 10-15 miles a week. bought these based on reviews, but running in them has given me real pains in my shins and calves. thought it might be down to poor fitness on my part so persevered for 5 weeks. Changed trainers to different brand and pain has instantly gone. Am actually enjoying running again. These really didn't work for me, sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trainers, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always dodgy buying shoes without trying them first,but these are fine except for the soles being rather thin,I can feel pebbles etc through them when taking the dog out on rough ground,but they are perfectly adequate for smooth surfaces,they are certainly good value for money in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally unfit for purpose, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these trainers for my boyfriend. He wore them for 5 days and I had to return them. They were tearing all down the sides, the front was coming away from the trainer and the quality was awful. Not impressed at all and I would not recommend them to anyone who wants to wear them for longer than 5 days!! cheap trainers, cheap outcome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Order a size larger than you are, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Order a size 12 which I am. Sometimes I fit in Size 11. I would say the size 12 is more like a tight size 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted to take up running, and I chose these because they're well priced and looked good, and so far I'm super happy with them, haven't hurt my feet and they feel so airless whilst running, would recommend to anybody wanting to take up running/perhaps even professional runners!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars trainers, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
all i can say about these trainers you get what you pay for pore quality ,started falling apart almost immidiatley i did get in touch about returning but the price didnt seem worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars shock absorbing trainers, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To thin ,to light after 6 hours wear they became painful to wear.
resulting in me discarding them in the nearest bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 28 Jun 2014
the trainers are cheap and well worth a buy compared to the high street equivalent, immediate difference noticed when running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dont go for more than a couple of miles in these, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Maybe a trip to Tesco, but the soles are 'shocking'.

Thankfully I paid close to FA, and they are ok for going round someones house and sitting down all afternoon/evening, when you have over used your other shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews