Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars71
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
This arrived well before it was expected.

I did'n't realise how big this item was until it arrived. It was very good quality and would recommend anyone to buy this.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
quick delivery, well packaged, good quality and looks great on my white wall. Would recommend the canvas to others. Need to decide on the next to purchase.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Was spoilt for choice with the designs so went for the montage for my son for Christmas and what a superb choice it was!! Looks fantastic on the wall. good quality and print. Well done.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
What great value for money. it's absolutely huge and yet so cheap. Got this for a xmas present for my bro who is a big Banksy fan and he loved it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This is a fantastic present for someone who loves Banksy but can't decide which print to have! A brilliant collage of different Banksy prints!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Good news: arrived today after ordering last night. Bad news: this collage has been put together using really low-resolution images and I'm returning it. Really disappointing. Not sure if this is the usual standard as it seems to have excellent reviews but you can't even make out the written messages on some Banksy pieces (e.g. Chimp wearing sandwich board "Laugh now, but one day we'll be in charge"). They looked sharp on the image provided with the listing and there's simply no excuse for it — these images are widely available in high resolution!

Tried calling Dartmoor Prints & Gifts who are apparently the supplier, but number does not work. Pretty poor all 'round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Amazing! My son loved it and great value for money!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Poor quality of printing. Not really worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
This Printed Canvas Wall Art Print arrived on time and I am very pleased with the quality of it. I have bought it as a present for a member of my family so cannot say how pleased they will be. But I am very satisfied with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
This canvas arrived bang on time and I have to say it is fantastic value for money..The shooting panda is an added tongue in cheek extra, so ignore negative reviews.. It looks fabulous on my lounge wall.. Love, love, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)