Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Hobbit fans, 8 Jan 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Hobbit Five Figure Pack (Toy)
Bought this for my 8 year old. It's a bit pricey as the characters are quite small. but they are realistic enough and my son has played with them loads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars happy with product., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hobbit Five Figure Pack (Toy)
Was bought as a gift, seemed to be a nice product. Wasn't sure the cost of toys in general, but this seemed to be most competitive price,so not sure if I could have done better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality figures., 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hobbit Five Figure Pack (Toy)
I (and most importantly, my son) am very pleased with the quality of the figures, and the level of detail is good. The weapons are quite small and fiddly to fit in the figures hands, however. It states age four and over on the box, and whilst the following opinion is not a reflection on the quality of the product, I would say they are better suited to older kids. My boy (seven) will lose the weapons within a month...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for Hobbit Fans, 11 Oct 2013
By 
Lukman Zaman "LZ" (Surabaya, Indonesia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hobbit Five Figure Pack (Toy)
The figures have good detail. The weapons seem blunt, but okay. I love this product especially because I purchased two of them when the price only GBP 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present., 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hobbit Five Figure Pack (Toy)
Hi, these items were requested by my delightful grandson in Australia, I tried to buy them in Oz as easier re delivery but could not find a website selling them, I posted of from U.K., not bad cost as not heavy, Jack was absolutely delighted with them, they are his most fav., toy at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bilbo?, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hobbit Five Figure Pack (Toy)
Fantastic little model which presented a great likeness to the actors in the film. Except of Bilbo Baggins who looks more like Samwise Gamgee (Sean Astin) than Martin Freeman! Really liked all their little accessories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hobbit five figure pack, 20 Jan 2013
By 
Ms. P. J. Golding (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hobbit Five Figure Pack (Toy)
very good quality figures, with good articulation of joints and a lot of detail. I bought them for my grandson who is seven, and had just been to see the film. he loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hobbit five figure pack, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hobbit Five Figure Pack (Toy)
Figures were sturdy and realistic and my grandson was very pleased with them. he saw the film so was familiar with all the characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Hobbit Five Figure Pack
26.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews