Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
great to keep little ones happy at a summer wedding.good value
Published 1 month ago by Twm's friend woof woof

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fairy Gilders
Used as a party bag filler. Very pretty and work fine, kids loved them but they broke quite quickly so some children were disappointed.
Published 7 months ago by Joanne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
great to keep little ones happy at a summer wedding.good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
These were bought for party bag fillers, value for money, something a bit different I think , make a nice change from the usual stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Party bag filler s, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
I thought it was a lovely idea as you only used to get the airplanes and now the boys and girls bags will be the same very good value .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, for party bags, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
Got for party bag for birthday for 5yr olds, arrived quickly, I haven't put one together as gone in the party bags but look great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fairy Gliders for party bags, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
Products just as described - we received 4 different fairies, and three of each. We received the goods really quickly (within a couple of days of order).
Only 4 stars and not 5 because the individual packets came rumpled and bent at one end. Will not know if any are broken until the day of party although have used other gliders before and assured of sufficiently good quality to last at least a week of uninterrupted play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
I purchased these because i want to keep kids entertained at my wedding, they are the perfect size for the little party bags i have made for kids.
would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!!!!!!!, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
these are great got them for party bags for girls and they absoulty loved them my daughter couldnt stop raving about them and neither could the mums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
Good to see toy planes for Girls. The girls loved them has part of they party bags. Easy to put together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Choice, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
These were on the verge of being too expensive for my cheaply party bags but I went for it, the individual packaging was a little wripped and tatty, but the product itself was great quality and a bit different to the usual, I was pleased with my choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really satisfied, 12 Jan 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS) (Toy)
Used for party bag for daughters 3rd birthday. Was really pretty and my daughter loved it. Her father and grandad also had great fun playing with it. Reasonably sturdy item. Something a bit different to put in party bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

12 Fairy Poly Gliders (4 ASSTD DESIGNS)
4.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews