Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great EP
I wanted Bonfire and saw this Ep and it had Catterpillar also . The sounds are great and would recomend this.
Published 9 months ago by annkaspchar

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I'd heard one if the tracks on Jango (Internet music/radio) and bought it on that basis. I can't say I like the other tracks.
Published 23 months ago by twinkletwinkle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great EP, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rage Valley EP (MP3 Download)
I wanted Bonfire and saw this Ep and it had Catterpillar also . The sounds are great and would recomend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars B-B-B-B-Bonfire!, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rage Valley EP (MP3 Download)
This EP could have just one track on it (Bonfire) and I'd still give it five stars! Goddamn I love that song. But let us not overlook the thumping, driving brilliance that is the rest of the EP. With Rage Valley, Knife Party took their aggressive energy from 100% Modern Talking and the Pendulum days and refined it into a handful of really memorable tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's just one well placed noise after another, 30 April 2013
By 
Mr. R. P. Belcher "Rich" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rage Valley EP (MP3 Download)
yuh. Not a bad little E.P. What does E.p stand for? No idea. Anyway it's loud and vibrant and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Took a couple of times, 12 Oct 2012
This review is from: Rage Valley EP (MP3 Download)
I didnt like the songs the first time I listened to them, but they grew on me and now I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 27 Sep 2012
This review is from: Rage Valley EP (MP3 Download)
I'd heard one if the tracks on Jango (Internet music/radio) and bought it on that basis. I can't say I like the other tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars how the hell does that work?, 27 Sep 2012
This review is from: Rage Valley EP (MP3 Download)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm it works out cheaper to buy the 4 tracks seperatly or is there actually more than the listed ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rage Valley EP
Rage Valley EP by Knife Party
Buy MP3 Album2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews