Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2016
Hey! Hey! Catchy trumpet tune that many will know already, I must admit that I'd never heard of this band or song before, but after SoundHounding the track in a pub I thought that I must buy it for my iPhone. Cracking purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
First heard the song by the 2 little irish lads on britains got talent and fell in love with it so downloaded the original version and loved it even more and it makes a good ring tone :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Just had this song going round in my head and could not get rid of it until I had purchased it for my mp3 player.
Excellent song that reminds me of the beautiful south.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This 1 I love 4 some same reasons like it's very catchy for instance but there is always a difference and this one is it has strange personality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Great song, full of soul and love, really love it loads and loads and notes, i especially liked the part where they sung the lyrics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Great song that appears to be the prelude to a promising career - it most definitely makes me want to buy the rest of the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Great single, also loved mountain song - wouldn't buy the album though, these are bar far the best two tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I love this song so catchy, I've not head much else from this band but would definitely recommend this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
it was a nice song. the singer had a good voice for this style of song. it also had a nice rhythem to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Good , downloaded for my daughter who loves this song and sings it all the time in the house !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)