Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth twice the price I paid
For the price paid, they are a bargain and are sturdy enough to last for ages. Arrived in good time - thanks!
Published on 3 Aug 2012 by Greg

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Khan
i bought this pair of glasses they are really good quality. the reason i give them 3 star is coz they are really big in size whereas in pic they don't look that big.. secondly its not really red they more look like pink.... but over all nice bargain price & good product
Published on 1 Nov 2012 by A. G. Khan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth twice the price I paid, 3 Aug 2012
For the price paid, they are a bargain and are sturdy enough to last for ages. Arrived in good time - thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Divine!, 17 April 2014
By 
Mr. P. S. Cox - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the shape and design of these chic glasses and also the way it reflects light and shadow love them!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Designer Glasses - Geek, Nerd Style - Unisex, Retro Fashion - Framed Clear Lens (Eyewear)
I really like these glasses - different to the ones I've seen others wearing. Nice and sturdy and love the detail on them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Khan, 1 Nov 2012
By 
A. G. Khan "A.G.Khan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this pair of glasses they are really good quality. the reason i give them 3 star is coz they are really big in size whereas in pic they don't look that big.. secondly its not really red they more look like pink.... but over all nice bargain price & good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE THESE COOL GLASSES, 2 Aug 2012
these glasses are such good quality with an extra strong frame, great looking specs, no prescription required for these just stick them and look great, well done Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These glasses are Not nice at all now I know why there cheap. Bottom line don't buy them.

Sarah from Liverpool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews