Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars747
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£3.78 - £22.23
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2014
I got brown colour ..very nice ..dark ..simple fleece...pity no pocket(s) ...but neat without...same as in bhs for £16!!!! ....bhs said did not know when my size would be in....these stores are a pain ....so I seached amazon and got it for nearly half price.....I have also got a blue one from amazon.....good value.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
For the money this is a great fleece. Looks more expensive than it actually is and is as warm has toast. The XL fits me nice and snugly with a 42 inch chest.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love the fleece. After having used it (I bought a few in different colours) for a year for cycling It passed all tests.
It is very light to wear for all seasons. It is durable and just perfect for any outdoor activities (windy, cold, and chilly weather).
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Well made and the size was correct in terms of chest fit and sleeve length. It is pretty short in the body length though. I bought the 3XL size and it is at least 2 or 3 inches too short (it's 2" above my belt). I tried to return it, but there's a £3.99 postage charge, meaning I'd only get about half my money back. I have reluctantly decided to keep the item and let my daughter use it as a super large, baggy jumper for sobbing on the sofa. I wouldn't be able to wear it out, so it's no use to me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I like the fact that it fits nicely and is not causing mt neck problems. It is a nice size and is light and comfortable. I would absolutely recommend this product as it is also cheap.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
My item, men's regatta fleece was dealt with really efficiently. I received it very quickly and the item is of excellent quality. I was also very happy with the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
The fleece itself is ok, but there was an error in the colour advertised - I ordered a lovely pinkish-red (as advertised), instead I got a khaki grey-green colour. Not overly happy, but it'll get worn. I queried this with the seller and was told that the error would be corrected - I can see that this has been done as the picture is ok now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I wear this fleece to work everyday....it's a thin fleece ...perfect for getting from the van to the job ...which is indoors....great value...
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Good, warm,. Easily washed and dried. Rural Smart casual wear. Well constructed, and good value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
Product was got ror my girlfriend to give to her son not at christmas. He was highly delighted with it. We could not find a product like it anywhere although we tried numerous shops locally.Regatta Thompson Men's Leisurewear Fleece
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)