Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product for weight loss
Purchased this to aid weight loss and have to say it is working, have a teaspoon in the morning in yogurt with flax meal and one in the evening and lost 3 pounds without adjusting my diet,..... now upped the game and started on a diet plan, to see if I can lose a few more pounds

Great product, good price, quick delivery....
Published on 26 Feb. 2013 by louise hempelman-sims

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Gritty
Very disappointed - assumed description of 'powder' would mean just that but this product is like eating sand. Wanted it to add to porridge but made it a very unpleasant texture. Shame!
Published 6 months ago by Mrs C A Hill


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product for weight loss, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Purchased this to aid weight loss and have to say it is working, have a teaspoon in the morning in yogurt with flax meal and one in the evening and lost 3 pounds without adjusting my diet,..... now upped the game and started on a diet plan, to see if I can lose a few more pounds

Great product, good price, quick delivery....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit gritty ., 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Does just what I want it to as a supplement . Ceylon Cinnamon is the best variety according to published accounts elsewhere but it can be expensive unless bought in larger amounts . Dissolving this product takes time ( or red wine ) so it is up to the user to experiment . As a ``tea`` it can be dissolved in a coffee filter and the elixir can be used without the gritty bit .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Brilliant for health! Such rich smell! Love with my coffee, put into/on pancakes, pastry etc. Thanks a lot!!! Highly recommended for everybody!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT !!, 27 Jun. 2014
By 
Cazz (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
much better than the cinnamon you buy in the supermarket and more health benefits, will definitely be buying more of this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic flavour!, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Fantastic flavour, so much better than the supermarket spices. I sprinkle it on my breakfast cereal and add to a lot of dishes, both sweet and savoury. Also such good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the cinnamon to buy!, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Fantastic quantity, I have been using one teaspoon every day for 2 months and it doesn't even look like I've touched it. Thank you very much :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flavors, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
It has a perfect flavor and aroma and can be mixed with cereal or any other food or drink that you desire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great taste!, 15 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Very impressed with this purchase, the Ceylon tastes great. Very impressed with the fast and efficient delivery. This has worked wonders for reducing my mother's high blood pressure. If you want true Ceylon cinnamon I would most definitely recommend this brand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cinnamon Powder., 19 Feb. 2014
By 
Ewan Macdonald "Bookworm" (lochaber. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Correctly packaged and arrived promptly.
The cinnamon powder was in good condition and of reasonable quality.
It is unlikely to get used up quickly, but it seems to store ok with no signs of deterioration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm trying it after reading that 'true' cinnamon is better than the ordinary supermaket type which is 'Cassia' and not as good, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Having read that 'Cassia' cinnamon isn't as good for you as True cinnamon I've changed to using this.
It's supposed to help reduce blood sugar. I'm waiting for the next blood test. 1 teaspoonful per day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g by Buy Whole Foods Online Ltd.
£5.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews