Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
As usual, high quality and attention to detail are a hit with our children (and us as parents too!). At first, the price put us off Sylvanians, but generally worth money and worth building up a collection.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This was purchased for my granddaughter and she was very pleased with the product. Good price, good delivery tome and exactly what I ordered for her
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Our daughter loves Sylvanian families toys, so this accessories set is no exception to the rule as the details are brilliant.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I bought this BBQ set as cake decoration for my husbands birthday cake (made him a replica of our caravan in 3d cake form). When I've finished with them, they will be added to my grandaughters Sylvanian collection they keep at my house.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I have bought them for a future birthday present. Luckily it is for my granddaughter as the package is in a bad state. But I m sure that the product will be fine. It was forced into a box that was too small. First time we have ever experienced this amazon packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
My niece loved the set and has had hours of fun with all the accessories which are sturdy enough for a healthy seven-year-old., The price was also very reasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This was a gift sent straight to the recipient, it arrived in plenty of time and was just as described. Went down very well, will use agian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This was bought as part of a Christmas present, and these Sylvian people and toys are now a collection! Lots of fun for the little ones!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
too fiddly, small and frail to be used and reused. the little boxes are cards where lost in no time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My grand daughter loved it. It reminded her of the fun we had this summer. Know we have to buy more!,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)