Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 9 Mar 2013
By 
J. M. Powney "Jo" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garden Design (App)
The app is a little confusing and bittey, I don't like how it is linked to the internet and not what I thought. It could of been designed better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garden Design (App)
This app seems to be a few snippits from magazines giving tips, that's all - not a garden design app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars garden design, 26 May 2013
By 
bookworm (swest midland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garden Design (App)
I chose the low rating because it didn't download properly
yet the free ones did
I would have liked this app. But unfortunately it deleted itself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 6 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garden Design (App)
I thought it would be a book with plans and pictures of designs but sadly it is not. It seems to be more of a blog. I find it extremely hard to navigate and have therefore given up using it. I will probably delete it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Garden Design, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garden Design (App)
I downloaded this from my kindle and got a message saying it was cold outside and so app couldn't be loaded.
Very disappointing response and not one I should have paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Usefull for English Gardens?, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garden Design (App)
Not what I thought I was getting. Relies on access to WiFi to be able to use. Is an American scenario!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars it is not loadin g ?????, 25 Aug 2013
By 
miss jones (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garden Design (App)
This app will not loaD it say due to other responses but that not help me1st time this happen to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garden Design (App)
Rubbish, gave one star as not able to give zero. A waste of amazon coins or real cash. Not worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garden Design (App)
If I could return this app I would. It's cheap but it should be as it consists of rehashed gardening articles some of which won't even open fully.It not worth the space it takes up on the tablet which is a shame as I thought it was going to be useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Garden Design
Garden Design by World Apps
0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews