Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt.
Great quality t-shirt with nice bright transfer which washes and irons well. I think that just about says it all!
Published 15 months ago by Andrew Humphrey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Official T-Shirt but not as the picture
I think this is an official shirt as it's got a GOT label inside and a card tag but it doesn't look as the main pic. It's actually a very bright red and the sigil covers most of the shirt - it's also tight for a small shirt. It's well made though and the larger sigil looks good.
Published 4 months ago by Fozziebear


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt., 27 May 2013
By 
Andrew Humphrey (Chatham, Kent, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality t-shirt with nice bright transfer which washes and irons well. I think that just about says it all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 11 July 2014
By 
Cuthbert (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t-shirt looks nice, it is a little thinner than similar t-shirts but I am happy with the quality. Was also dispatched much earlier than expected which is a nice bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Official T-Shirt but not as the picture, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think this is an official shirt as it's got a GOT label inside and a card tag but it doesn't look as the main pic. It's actually a very bright red and the sigil covers most of the shirt - it's also tight for a small shirt. It's well made though and the larger sigil looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars t shirt, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Good quality Game of Thrones t shirt. The colour and print are clear and size just right. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Game of Thrones Lannister 'Hear me Roar' T-Shirt (medium), 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good size, reasonable price, very comfortable. A slightly brighter red than pictured, however I think that the colour is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars buy a bigger size, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought a medium as thats my size but this is more like a small.
will buy large in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hear me roar!, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Game of Thrones Lannister 'Hear me Roar' T-Shirt (Apparel)
Absolutely love this shirt. Aesthetically it is amazing and fits my 14 year old son perfectly. One of his favourite houses in Westeros! Love this product, if you're a Game of Thrones fan then I 100% recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lannister pays his debts, 4 Aug 2014
An amazing quality item and looks great on too. Scarlet red with the feirce lannister lion on and my own coat of arms. I wear it everyday. Huzzah.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Meh, I have had better, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is not as shown in the picture. It is actually a much more vibrant red in reality. Also I would recommend getting a size up from usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official Game of Thrones Lannister 'Hear me Roar' T-Shirt
£13.56 - £13.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews