Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
Couldnt put this book down, if you are a twilight fan then you will love this book, love the characters nathan an his family this book is fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Im so waiting for the follow on......please please please write another as im checking all the time in hope. From Big Fan Sharon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Great sequel, really enjoyed the two books, would love to read more with the same characters, it was a great para normal book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
Really enjoying the trilogoy can't wait for the next one! Didnt think I would be taken in at first but glad I stuck with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Love these books. Well written, great Characters and storylines, I couldn't stop reading. I am hoping for a third book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Yet another great book, I highly recommend reading this and loved the love story in it and the excitement of the chase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Enjoy all the books from this Author very much, waiting for the next one to complete the series. Really good reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I can't wait for the next instalment , absolutely brilliant, kept me on edge and can't wait to see what happens next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Loved it loved it could not put it down read it all in one go loved the characters keep up the good work. Samantha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Brilliant book great read would recommend reading both. Will be looking out for more to read . Mary Mary and
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.92

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.