Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2012
an excellent product just as described works fine looks great and is certainly worth the money would recommend this to a friend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2012
An excellent trouble free product at a decent price. It just works, and you don't have to think about it again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
works good and suitable for being used in car as an axillary connection.
It's size is perfect to connect the front screen mounted cell phone to the aux socket.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I bought this to replace another lead I had that stopped working. This one is far superior, perfect length and sound quality is excellent. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
The item arrived today so I cannot comment on its robustness nevertheless less it seems very well made. A little volume may be lost buy there is no hissing or background noise. the sound quality doesn't seem to be affected and for less than £3 this is a fat better option than expensive iPhone 5 adapters.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
This cable did not work properly. Every time I changed the gears it started making a screeching-like noise and was difficult to control the volume. I had to order another one from elsewhere.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Good value for money, brilliant speedy service. Would highly recommend buying from this company! Similar product double the money at local supermarket
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
This cable is a perfect product for connecting my Ipod to the aux audio socket in the car. Reproduction is faultless and causes no problems whatever.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
i have had some nice to awesome aux cables but i must say this one has been the worst one I ever had, poor built poor quality and poor sound.
if you want just an ordinary aux cable just for the namesake, you might find this interesting but not for the ones who love sound,
I straightaway ordered the one I was using earlier. it was a waste of time and money.

wanted to return it - though dealer agreed to it but it was further waste of time and money so didnt bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Fast efficient service, great item, great sound, great price, really happy I didn't buy an expensive cable from the shops!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)