Customer Reviews


299 Reviews
5 star:
 (171)
4 star:
 (58)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (36)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Russell Hobbs Heritage Toaster
I am really pleased with this toaster. It looks stylish but more important, it works well. It is economical as the 2 sides work independent of each other, and it takes a thick slice of bread or crumpets.
Published on 4 July 2012 by Cool chic

versus
33 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Load of tat ....... Do not buy
I have never written a product review before but this product is soooooooo bad that I just had to let you all know. I first bought in the late summer. Loved the look, size etc...... Worked fab for a couple of weeks but then on the left hand set the inner toasting element failed. Great if you only like your bread toasted on one side!! Returned the product and got an...
Published on 11 Nov 2012 by D.B Ogden-Metherell


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Russell Hobbs Heritage Toaster, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really pleased with this toaster. It looks stylish but more important, it works well. It is economical as the 2 sides work independent of each other, and it takes a thick slice of bread or crumpets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Serves the family's need and easy to use and maintain. Fast and reliable heat setting makes it a family favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes nice Toast!, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Kenwood broke just over a year old. Good replacement, stylish, and makes nice toast at setting 3 1/2! Settings for defrost is a nice addition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toasted!, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cheapest I could find for this model. Its just brilliant being able to do 4 toasts at once. Well built been using it for a couple of months - no problems.
Update: now 12 months later still working fine and looks like new. Used every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Load of tat ....... Do not buy, 11 Nov 2012
I have never written a product review before but this product is soooooooo bad that I just had to let you all know. I first bought in the late summer. Loved the look, size etc...... Worked fab for a couple of weeks but then on the left hand set the inner toasting element failed. Great if you only like your bread toasted on one side!! Returned the product and got an identical replacement. Guess what ....... Yip the right hand element has just failed in exactly the same way. Spend your money on another product........... One failure not good but ok, two is just mad.... Bad design or manufacture. Either way RH need to withdraw this product and get it sorted!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic, 5 Sep 2012
Great controls, with easy reliable settings, toasts from frozen without burning. You can re heat if required. Should have had one a long time ago. Grilling under gas is now out dated. All the family love it, including me who said we didn't need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but needs improvements, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product good but needs to be on a high setting all the time to toast anything. Item slightly overpriced but nice looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars toaster, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent value for money, love the colour. cooks fast. cooks in half the time my old toaster did. well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toaster, 30 Jan 2014
By 
CAS (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bigger than I thought it was going to be, however performance is good, and it is used every day, nice looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 19 Dec 2011
By 
Ai Phillips (spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this toaster to replace my old two slice toaster. I love the stylish look and it`s also a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews