Customer Reviews


1,263 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,027)
4 star:
 (155)
3 star:
 (55)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product if a little expensive
I bought a pair of these shoes in navy blue, in America last year and wore them all the time inside and outside, weather permitting. They are just really comfortable and lightweight, great fit and easily washed in the machine. They also dry quickly, overnight and don't lose their shape or colour. I have now started in earnest walking outside an average of 4 miles daily...
Published 20 months ago by madeira

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Re sketchers shoes
As I had already bought a pair of these shoes I expected them to be of the quality as the first pair. Unfortunately this was not the case. The fabric on the original pair was a woven breathable type and on the ones purchased through yourselves was canvas, which is already looking shabby. So the answer is that I am not satisified.
Published 6 months ago by ann langley


‹ Previous | 1 2127 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product if a little expensive, 23 April 2013
I bought a pair of these shoes in navy blue, in America last year and wore them all the time inside and outside, weather permitting. They are just really comfortable and lightweight, great fit and easily washed in the machine. They also dry quickly, overnight and don't lose their shape or colour. I have now started in earnest walking outside an average of 4 miles daily and the shoes are so springy and easy on my feet. I purchased a second pair in maroon last week from Amazon as they are the only shoes I like to wear now, even to the gym.

Delivery from Amazon.Co.UK took only 3 days to West of Ireland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's GO Walk (Shoes)
I love these shoes, they are so comfortable right from the minute you put them on. I needed to go down a size as they are very roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favourite shoes, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's GO Walk (Apparel)
I was looking for some comfortable, slip-on shoes to wear during the summer. These are fantastic. They are easy to put on, light-weight and really really comfortable. I have been wearing them with jeans, shorts and skirts/dresses and they go with everything. They are also very easy to drive in.
After reading previous reviews I ordered these in a size 4 (I am usually a size 4.5 - 5, so went for the smaller size). There is room in them to wear with thick socks, but they also fit with tights/no socks. I sometimes find that when trainers fit with socks they slip off with tights.
Overall, I am delighted with these and will definitely be buying more pairs in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skechers go walk flat mules, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's GO Walk (Shoes)
extremely comfortable and an additional bonus you can wash them. I have always found this make of shoe to be my fav ourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Walk on the comfort side, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's GO Walk (Shoes)
Absolutely fabulous would recommend for someone with feet worries like planter fasciitis. I have to get another pair and will send this to my mother in Zambia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfy, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's GO Walk (Apparel)
The most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. In fact, they are so comfy I have to keep looking at my feet to make sure I haven't left my slippers on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


130 of 138 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Total comfort!, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's GO Walk (Apparel)
Don't usually write reviews, but had to this time- first to say these are really comfortable, but also to share sizing info to help others. I'm usually a size 6, but had to send these back and exchange for size 5. Much better fit and still room for sports socks. Looking forward to wearing them on an upcoming city break, and long summer walks without the dog - (not as selfish as it sounds; my gorgeous pooch is old now and can only do short ones!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good for my feet, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's GO Walk (Shoes)
I have a very bad ankle and struggle to walk some times, these shoes were so good I purchased two more colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's GO Walk (Apparel)
love these trainers. so light and comfortable. will probably order a second pair. can't understand the difference in price for colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's GO Walk (Shoes)
Great shoes! I would wear these all the time if I could! Really is like walking on air! Perfect fit and I am usually size 6 to 6.5 and I have wide feet.(bought size 6).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2127 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews