Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars king size dub, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yea not to bad its nice to listen to dud.what i do recomend for all u dub sindicate fans out there is time boom d devel dead with lee scratch perry it is in my opinion the best album on the planet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars can't stop!, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The last track is completely addictive, can't get the loop out of my head!!!

The whole album is stunning, just keeps getting better and better...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dub syndicate at its best., 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wicked CD. Sounds crisp and much clearer on CD. Sounds better loud. Good to play in your car driving around with the window open on a bright sunny day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DUBBING IS A MUST, 11 Jan 2013
By 
david willemsen (arnhem Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are some original and rare dubsters from the great Dub Syndicate.
But also the remixes are really cool.
For this money, and even if it would have been full price, any fan of Dub Syndicate, Adrian Sherwood, On.U-Sound, Style Scott should have this.
Thank you Echo Beach for this excellent release.
Blasting out of the speakers: DUB_DUB_DUB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dubtastic 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋, 29 April 2014
By 
Mr. David J. Garrett "dizzy" (uk, sheffield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dub @!! Boom, crash, echo, boom, boom, boom ! Crash, echo, boom Bing bam, boom, boom, boom, crash, crash BOOOOOOM HIPPOS AND THE REST ARE JUST GOING THROUGH MY HEAD..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars turnips, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
turnips
a bleeding big feild of loverly luscious turnips good for me good for you and all the animals too TURNIPS !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good album, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Dub sounds, I am a very keen reggae listener, and this was a good buy, I listen to it quite a lot.Would like to see thm some day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dubbalicious!!, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The whole album is badass!

Tru dub bass all the way through.

Great beats. Listen to it any occasion! Any time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Special King Size Dub
Special King Size Dub by The Dub Syndicate
Buy MP3 Album£6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews