Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps the old grey matter going!!
It's surprising how many logos you know, and surprising how many logos you know you know but can't think what the bloomin' product is!! Thank the Lord for the internet!!
Published 18 months ago by Ms. F. Swaby

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars What was I thinking?
Sometimes you start by thinking that it'll be a good idea, knowing it almost definitely won't be. Ten minutes of my life wasted, and 69p poorer I feel I've learned a lesson.
Published 7 months ago by Mr. J. D. Cooper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps the old grey matter going!!, 13 Jan 2013
By 
Ms. F. Swaby "Noni" (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Logos Quiz (App)
It's surprising how many logos you know, and surprising how many logos you know you know but can't think what the bloomin' product is!! Thank the Lord for the internet!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not perfect unless in the US, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Logos Quiz (App)
It is an interesting quiz if you happen to live in US but there are several logos which the average Brit would not know and couldn't complete a level without
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars What was I thinking?, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Logos Quiz (App)
Sometimes you start by thinking that it'll be a good idea, knowing it almost definitely won't be. Ten minutes of my life wasted, and 69p poorer I feel I've learned a lesson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get hooked, 12 Feb 2013
This review is from: The Logos Quiz (App)
Love to play this with all the family and visitors. Everyone has their own field of expertise depending on what they have been involved with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOGOS AGAIN, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Logos Quiz (App)
RUNNING OUT OF WORD TO USE JUST KEEP MAKING MORE AND MORE OF THESE AND THAT WILL PROVE HOW GOOD THEY ARE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gr8, 14 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Logos Quiz (App)
it is great fun, it kept me occupied for hours, I would certainly recommend it to every one. a must for all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mind bending, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Logos Quiz (App)
Totally addictive can not put it down.just got kindle and cannot but it down
Recommend this game to all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars frustrating, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Logos Quiz (App)
For some reason, it forgets when I've got a correct answer so I sometimes have to key in an answer I've already keyed in previously, the keyboard doesn't function properly, and only gives me the first level presumably because I don't know enough of the logos. My tablet is a kindle fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Logos Quiz
0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews