Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product. Excellent service.
I ordered 4 of the ties - they were of very good quality and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Fantastic service and fantastic quality. Cannot praise highly enough. I will certainly us this company again.
Published on 22 Mar 2010 by Renaissance Man

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for what I wanted them for
Ties arrived through amazon prime in one day so I had no complaints there. The ties were fine for what I wanted them for except that I had to send them back because they were the wrong colour. I ordered silver and I got lime green. When I looked closely they were also labelled silver on the ties so someone at DQT packaging has a colour problem.
I have reordered and...
Published 5 months ago by J C.


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product. Excellent service., 22 Mar 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered 4 of the ties - they were of very good quality and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Fantastic service and fantastic quality. Cannot praise highly enough. I will certainly us this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and very trendy!, 23 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 14 year old son who wanted a white tie to go with his black shirt for a recent posh family occassion. It arrived extremely quickly and I was very impressed with the quality. Its also extremely soft to the touch. My son was delighted, and put it on straight away - I was also impressed with this as he would normally shirk the idea of wearing a tie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Sep 2013
Great value for money. The men on my wedding day will look very smart with these. Love the colour of the ties
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Right Red., 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I work as a volunteer on the Bluebell Railway and the red colour is what's required. If you have clip on in the right red I would order them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Green Tie, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this also as a present for my husband to go with some green cufflinks, which he also liked very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommend it, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice tie, the material and the colour are really good. My husband wears it often. It was also good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice tie, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice tie, goes very well with a light blue shirt and navy blue suit. favorite tie so far. good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material and colour finish of this tie make it perfect for wearing with any suit. I would highly recommend this for anybody who dresses smartly; be it in a suit or at college/ sixth form.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great tie. Exactly as expected. Perfect colour match. Arrived quickly. A great price for something you're not going to wear except for a special occasion .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Horribly bright...perfect, 14 July 2014
By 
N. Watkins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disgustingly bright. Kids at the school where I teach hate it, so it is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New DQT Plain Marigold Men's Tie
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews