Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very cheap
gives full looking long eyelashes & waterproof , tried & tested in the swimming pool + good value for your money.
Published 16 months ago by earl topasna

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks good definately wont come off!
This is a nightmare to remove. I ended up having to sleep with the remains unremoved and having some of my eyelashes coming out trying to get it off, looks good when applied but just wont budge which I suppose is what it claims !! Mine has gone in the bin !
Published on 15 Jun 2012 by chrissy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very cheap, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
gives full looking long eyelashes & waterproof , tried & tested in the swimming pool + good value for your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks good definately wont come off!, 15 Jun 2012
This review is from: Max Factor 24 Hour False Lash Effect Mascara - Black (Misc.)
This is a nightmare to remove. I ended up having to sleep with the remains unremoved and having some of my eyelashes coming out trying to get it off, looks good when applied but just wont budge which I suppose is what it claims !! Mine has gone in the bin !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Maxfactor, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is brilliant and very good price, won't go anywhere else. Would recommend to anyone to buy it, great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 24 hour mascarra, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is OK although the brush is rather too large for small eyes, it could do with tapering as I cannot get to the outside corner without making a mess. It does not smudge and does last all day, but the brush could do with some improvement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best mascara I have used, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good thick coverage. Not clumpy like other mascaras can be. I usually go for a natural look. I Like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Mascara, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
By far one of the best mascaras I have tried in a while. Amazing clump free, smudge free lashes. Would buy again without hesitation. Please don't stop producing this, I hate it that companies keep changing the mascaras when you have found a good thing please just stick with it, don't change the shape of the brush or the formula lol :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor 24 Hour False Lash Effect Mascara - Black (Misc.)
I bought 4 as I can no longer gind them in the shops and so was very excited to find them here - BUT all of them appeared to only be half full !!!!

Very disappointed !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best mascara, 7 Jan 2014
By 
Cookie (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought loads of mascara in the past they say they are smudge proof and been disappointed . Not this time this one is the real deal . Good dele ire time and will definitely buy another when this one runs out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is a great mascara lasts a day, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Factor 24 Hour False Lash Effect Mascara - Black (Misc.)
It is a great mascara lasts a day,just needs an excellent eye remover to remove.It is really the one to wear on a night out fab lashes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Can't see false lash effect at all, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was totally disappointed, I do have short stubby eyelashes so thought this would do the job...no difference, some'"normal"mascaras much better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews