Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift set for new baby.
I ordered 2 of these sets as extra gifts for 2 close friends who due to were give birth soon. At time of ordering I was unaware of gender,so I ordered the cream.
The sets arrived in plenty time, were well packed, and great value.
The babies turned out to be a boy and a girl, I'm glad I ordered the cream, because the toy, in particular is adorable in that colour,...
Published on 29 Dec. 2012 by Wee Mac

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Quality according to price not good
The quality of the product was not good according to its price. I got much better things from primark at a similar price.
Published 14 months ago by Sana Shafi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift set for new baby., 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered 2 of these sets as extra gifts for 2 close friends who due to were give birth soon. At time of ordering I was unaware of gender,so I ordered the cream.
The sets arrived in plenty time, were well packed, and great value.
The babies turned out to be a boy and a girl, I'm glad I ordered the cream, because the toy, in particular is adorable in that colour, I don't think it would be as 'cute' in pink/blue.
The sets are presented nicely in a box with a bow, as shown in picture. The range in sizes from different companies makes it very hard to guess what size to buy, but in this instance the 0-3 months is ideal, it doesn't quite fit either baby yet but they're only 2 weeks old + 1 was 7 days early.
Both Mums are happy with contents of set and said the body suits, in particular, were very much appreciated, as they are using so many every day.
Would certainly recommend the cream, although I've not seen the other colours. Very happy.

,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyPrem Baby Shower Gift Box Set 0 - 3 Months - Bodysuit, Socks, Bib and Toy (Baby Product)
orderd this for my beautiful niece, and the size is good it fitted well, and nothing was damaged or missing, so i recommend this to any one who is looking for a cheap but decent clothes for a baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Gift, 10 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its just an amazing gift for any newborn i just loved it, good value for money :-) good packing and besides it arrived on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present yet to be opened, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyPrem Baby Shower Gift Box Set 0 - 3 Months - Bodysuit, Socks, Bib and Toy (Baby Product)
I have purchased this item for my daughter who is expecting her first baby in the new year. Delivery was quick (hope her baby is too). I've not opened this as it is to be a gift, so can't really comment on the goods inside but it does look lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bee Bo Gift set, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This gift set came in a lovely box and it was worth every penny, was really pleased! I would definately purchase another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Gift!!, 31 July 2012
I was looking for the perfect gift for my friends new baby and this was it!! Beautifully presented at a reasonable price and for Free Delivery it arrived the very next day!! Brilliant! Thanks a million :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyPrem Baby Shower Gift Box Set 0 - 3 Months - Bodysuit, Socks, Bib and Toy (Baby Product)
I bought this for a gift, arrived really quickly & well packaged, just what I needed for a baby gift, and new mum was pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very quick to arrive, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It.'s what is advertised and very quick to arrive, has a small pack that makes it easy to transport.
Excelent gift for new mum' s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nicely boxed and packaged - delivered in a reasonable time - The box was a gift for an expectant mum who was very thrilled, a very nice present for a new mum to be!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Gift;-), 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BabyPrem Baby Shower Gift Box Set 0 - 3 Months - Bodysuit, Socks, Bib and Toy (Baby Product)
Bought this as a gift for a baby shower, got the pink one as I knew it was a little girl,
Very pleased with it. Packaging very attractive, lovely presentation within the box so all good.The only
Problem I did have with this gift is that it was a bodysuit and not a babygrow, but its been so long since I've had to buy either that I was a bit disappointed it wasn't the babygrow,but that was my fault for not reading the info properly so it still gets a 5 star :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews