Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars What can be said..., 14 Oct 2014
By 
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
Not much to say really... it's made of a hard biscuit porcelain type stuff and it has the word "Poo" printed on it in big black letters. If your household has a child or a childish sense of humour then the word "Poo" alone will make this product worth the money. If you don't have a child I can't really recommend getting one but I can still recommend getting this sign because it says "Poo" on it!

There's also a bit of string for hanging it up, which of course you'll want to do immediately and post-haste so as to maximise giggle-time. Hanging nail is not included... but it says the word "Poo", so the lack of nail I think can be forgiven.

No instructions are given, so some interpretation may be required, especially if you don't read English.

The sign also features the words "Room" and "The", though these are pretty much superfluous, since the whole reason you're considering buying this is that you want to hang the word "Poo" on your door or wall.

A warning to those of a nervous disposition... this sign has the word "Poo" printed on it, so if you're easily shocked or offended or for whatever reason you don't like the word "Poo" then perhaps this isn't the sign you're looking for.

Suitable for toilets, water closets, bathrooms, cloakrooms, shower rooms, wash rooms... pretty much any room with a bog really. Also good for signposting rooms that you just don't like very much. Exercise caution if hanging in someone elses house so they don't think you're insulting their rooms.

A sign with the word "Poo" on it? You can't go wrong really!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars everybody has commented on this, 9 May 2014
By 
kyl (rock ferry) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
surprised when I received this item because its better quality than it looks in the picture, great price looks fab in my loo, don't think it would look out of place whatever colour scheme you have, very happy with this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great delivery and great item!, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
Very good item, a little smaller than I expected but I didn't check see if there were measurements beforehand. Still, great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
Love my new poo room :) great new addition! Great product, highly recommend. Thank you for quick delivery. I'll be back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality., 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
Was half expecting this to be quite naff, but it is great! Solid sign, not thin or flimsy at all. Bought as a Christmas gift, I'm sure it will be well recieved! Good quality for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars words cannot explain, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
all my friends have had a good laugh with this sign, have passed on web site to them. thanks x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vintage fun for a lively house, 18 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
Could not find this in the US, even on amazon.com in US. Nor could I find a distributor in UK to ship to US. Amazon.uk did it. It arrived much sooner than I expected and was just what i thought it would be. good quality and funny. I smile each time i pass the bathroom. Also purchased the white, colorful version for another bathroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to like!, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
Fun product - nice quality and brings a smile to my face when I see it. Fits in nicely to our shabby chic home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
i love this, it shows a fun side, and people are always laughing and complimenting me on this, great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun and quirky!, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Poo Room Vintage Sign
this was a present for my friends who have recently put a loo in their summerhouse extension, just a bit of fun, well packaged and arrived earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Poo Room Vintage Sign
£4.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews