Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2014
Just right you can adjust if you need to but more badding in or you can have it tighter work great with sport insole
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
I found this product extremely bulky to wear and uncomfortable to wear with shoes. It felt like a tight band aggravating my arch. It was not the resolution I was looking for. Having had steroid injections,surgery,immobilisation for high arches, plantar fasciitis and heel surgery since childhood, I also spend a lot of time on my feet as a nurse. I have since purchased the 3/4 arch support insoles and have found these much more comfortable and effective.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Thankyou these have helped my foot a lot, help me walk a lot better find i can walk further with my dog.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Well done personal care my feet are now pain free. I can now walk again without having to stop because of the pain I was in. They are soft and comfortable to wear and very easy to put on and take off thank you
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
This unfortuntely is just a piece of material that wraps around the foot and offers no real support. My foot must be small because I have this on the very edge of the velcrow to make it as tight as possible but it is still not enough.

Some things are cheap for a reason, this is one. Don't bother buying it in my opinion.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Did not met my requirements as no support in it and not able to wear it with my shoe.
In my view it a waste of money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
arch support
it did the trick foot much better now would recommend it to my friends much cheaper than boots
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
This has to be one of the best things I've ever bought. The product has brought me such relief and has meant that I have been able to carry on walking which has been my passion for all my adult life. I wear one of these inside my hiking boots on the foot giving trouble and I'm able to complete walks again without having to give up. I also wear one in bed. It truly is a great idea and I thank the designer/inventor.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
My wife was recently diagnosed with flat feet. She was advised to wear lifts in her shoes, and found this to be impracticable in the home. Searching through amazon, I came across the Medipaq. I thought I would try these. What an excellent purchase. My wife wear these around the home, and can still wear her beloved flip flops!!! Medically, there has been a significant improvement in my wifes falken arches. Yhe pain she had in her knees and hips have greatly reduced. And it is with the help of Medipaq, tgar my wife can go back to doing the hobby she loves - rambling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Good quality and good value for money. It is very easy to use and comfortable to wear. Arrived promptly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)