Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars37
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2013
VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT BRUCE,S WHOLE LIFE, AS A BIG FAN I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE TO BUY, A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR COLLECTION.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
thort it was very interesting. nicely done. enjoyed it immensely, one of the best dvds of my collection,well done excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
This is it a great documentary,i recommend it to all fans of the little dragon.good week end.see you soon marc peace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
If you are a Bruce Lee fan, then it's a must have collection. It's a well presented and well expressed documentary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
my son is an avid fan of Brude Lee and would find everything in the DVD fantastic as he said wow mum its great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Great documentary. Covers all ground re Bruce Lee. A must for any fan of the Little Dragon. A must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
If you are a Bruce Lee fan you will wonder why you haven't watched this yet its brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
I'm a big fan of Bruce Lee and I really enjoyed this DVD. It was at a great price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
"A true warrior appear every 2000 years, and stay in our memory forever "
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Well packaged. Fast delivery. Very interesting and thought provoking DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)