Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars46
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2013
I bought this product to keep my sheepskin boots from getting dirty and stained. I applied the product as directed (they do go a bit 'crispy' once the product has dried, so don't worry if this happens) and have worn my boots in the recent snowy weather. I can honestly say that there is not a stain on them and I would definitely recommend this product. The instructions say to test a patch for colourfastness etc but I didn't notice a difference in colour after applying the product to my chestnut coloured boots.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
If you want to keep your uggs in good condition then you need this .well worth the money ,and waiting for .
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
This product has protected my Ugg Boots throughout the bad weather. They still look like new! I would recommend this product! The service was also very prompt!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Excellent would recommend this product for your uggs to waterproof them . Easy to apply this spray and soaks in imeddiatley
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I have had my Ugg boots for a year and wish I had bought the Protector spray then. Its great and my boots still look new.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
ARRIVED THE FOLLOWING DAY , GOOD PRODUCT , DID ITS JOB , PROTECTING UGG BOOTS IN THE RESENT BAD WEATHER , THANKYOU.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
The pump does not work at all. Don't buy this product or buy it if you have an empty bottle with a pump.
I haven't even tried the product itself because of this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Sprayed boots all over. Looked dark at first but once dried returned to its light shade. Iv been in heavy rain with no wet feet or stains. Made up!! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
good products for sheepskin boots protection, only thing is i used it for 2 1/2 pairs only and need to order another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
I have used this to treat my ugh boots and am pleased with the results, easy to apply and does as it says .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)