Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works brilliantly, 2 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Black 40.5mm to 58mm 40.5-58 mm Step-Up Ring Filter Adapter (Electronics)
I have no problems with this item, it works very well with my Samsung NX1000 when using an array of attachments (Wide angle, macro and many filters). To note, even when zoomed in fully the ring does not cut into the image which is fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 23 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Black 40.5mm to 58mm 40.5-58 mm Step-Up Ring Filter Adapter (Electronics)
This step-up ring does exactly what it is supposed to do - allowing use of 58mm filters on a 40.5mm thread lens - at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ring up..., 15 Sept. 2012
By 
D Deacon "pixist" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Black 40.5mm to 58mm 40.5-58 mm Step-Up Ring Filter Adapter (Electronics)
Excellent value stepping-up ring. I got it for a Samsung NX1000. I wanted to use a Raynox 250 on the Samsung 20-50mm kit lens. Works okay but the Samsung gets a bit confused at times since the lens focus barrel rotates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 29 Aug. 2014
By 
Mrs. Pauline D. Horkan "PDH" (Caterham, Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neewer Black 40.5mm to 58mm 40.5-58 mm Step-Up Ring Filter Adapter (Electronics)
Good quality, fits well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews