Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars53
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
The battery caused nothing but trouble. As soon as it was put into the phone the phone crashed. Would not charge. Would not turn on. We replaced it with the old battery and found that the phone had been destroyed. Nothing worked. The phone was still under warranty so we were able to get a replacement. But we are now wary of purchasing anything like this from Amazon again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
The HTC Desire C battery appears to be a genuine HTC product. It charged up as expected. Can't comment on the long term use of it yet as it is a spare battery and I have yet to use it in anger.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
No case / box just an anonymous battery resold most likely and holds no life at all. Really disappointed with this one and should know better. Caveat emporium.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This is a good battery and in perfect working order. i had originally brought this because i thought my original battery was faulty which turned out to be not the case but it will be a nice spare that i will keep charged just incase something goes wrong. good quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Bought as the original one with the phone wouldnt hold a charge. This has lasted about 9 months now and is still fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
This battery is as good if not better tan the original one, it charges well and hold its charge for a long time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
the battery would not hold its charge total waste of money,had destroyed all packaging so could not return it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
a great back up battery works fine with the htc desire c ,i cant fault it highly recommended by me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Clearly advertised as a GENUINE HTC battery !
This is not what you receive, it's a copy & in my case, one that didn't work !
This clear deception should be removed !
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
I think these are cheap Chinese made HTC fake batteries that are useless. User time is poor and it wont even hold a charge on 'standby' for more than two days, I am going to ask for my monet back. Very dissappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)