Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun game
we ordered this after playing it at a friends house, and it is much fun. For adults and children together. Always alot of laughter!
Published 18 months ago by lene

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Durability v Fun.
I found this specific product works better with children. For adults it works only in theory, unless you get a better quality mat (the quilted fabric mat being the best), it's just too slippery otherwise. The plastic is not very durable and is too small for two adults. The Twister game mat dimensions are approximately 67' x 55'.

The product works well with...
Published 7 months ago by Lola


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun game, 25 Oct 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
we ordered this after playing it at a friends house, and it is much fun. For adults and children together. Always alot of laughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic game, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
Good value and arrived promptly. My daughter has been asking for this for years so looking forward to playing Christmas Day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for most of the family!, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
This game offers a fun-filled experience for absolutely anybody, the reason behind this being that, when you lose, you're always left with a smile on your face! Games like this are hard to come by; too bad it's such a large game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Durability v Fun., 18 Sep 2013
By 
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
I found this specific product works better with children. For adults it works only in theory, unless you get a better quality mat (the quilted fabric mat being the best), it's just too slippery otherwise. The plastic is not very durable and is too small for two adults. The Twister game mat dimensions are approximately 67' x 55'.

The product works well with children. And the additional star goes for extra moves (such as "bark ten times while slapping yourself on the face" etc.) that never failed to thrill the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars plastic mat moves all over the floor., 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
Good idea for a fun game but very cheaply made,The thin plastic mat moves all over the floor as soon as anybody stands on it and starts to move around. to sum up not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
My family love it, great fun, we have to be careful and remember the children about the Matt, is plastic but seems could rip if you twist your foot to hard. Otherwise is all good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars super game but terrible packaging!, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
Great game but packaging was terrible. Twister was a birthday present and its a good job I had the item sent to my parents house otherwise person would have seen it. Box was covered in see through thin plastic with an address label put on top. Doubt whether I would order from this seller again due to this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars as described twister game plus spinner and box, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
box had an indent and small tear as it is cardboard, in the back, through the plastic wrapping, as i was giving it as a birthday present this was a bit irritating, but most likely the fault of postal/packaging service and not the seller.

perfect game pieces, :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
Got this for my daughter's 11th birthday party and it was a great hit.
Was impressed with the speedy delivery also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fab game, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twister (Toy)
This is a great fun game to play and just like I remember it when I was little we have had lots of funny times playing it together. Recommend to anyone wanting a fun time with family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4cb4234)

This product

Twister
Twister by Hasbro Games
13.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews