Customer Reviews


124 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great with my Hudl.
Mine arrived within a couple of days of ordering. It was plug and play on my Hudl, its a great little computer style keyboard. Best news is - it has a print screen function, and you usually need an app to do that!
You can also copy and paste text easily. Its much easier to type with then the screen keyboard. I use it with Kingston Office for notes.I'm so pleased with...
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It would have been better if the case was Leather bt as the case ...
It would have been better if the case was Leather bt as the case has the matching Keyboard in it also I will let it off.
Published 21 days ago by DAVID-MICHAEL GRUNDY


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great with my Hudl., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
Mine arrived within a couple of days of ordering. It was plug and play on my Hudl, its a great little computer style keyboard. Best news is - it has a print screen function, and you usually need an app to do that!
You can also copy and paste text easily. Its much easier to type with then the screen keyboard. I use it with Kingston Office for notes.I'm so pleased with it I use it far more than I thought I would - so I just bought a cheap 10" tablet and the same keyboard to go with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does What The Ad Says, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
Indeed it does what is promised. It fits my Polatab Elite Q 10.1" tablet just fine. And the plug fits into the tablet from the excellent quality keyboard. The case is solid and looks like a kind of leatherette canvas material with white stitching. Quality is fine and should last years. Protects the tablet very well.

But I have a slight reservation about the stand hinge. This is a good simple design for sure,but it needs some way to lock it in place...If the case slides back,the stand hinge slides too,and closes, causing the screen to fall backwards. I have devised a simple solution with a slab of plastic to keep it open in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb value for the money, 8 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
The first case I received was faulty but UniversalGadgets were excellent and replaced it within 2 days....you can't have better service than that. The actual item is sturdy with strong adjustable clips to hold your tablet computer in place. Some people may be put off by the cheap and nasty outer cover but as I have said....for the money paid this is an excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard/Case Combo, 10 Aug 2014
By 
P. Young (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
Ordered to use with my Android KitKat and, for the price, this does as it says on the tin. Great little case and keyboard combo, very handy for typing emails although, as other reviewers have said, the keyboard is quite small (no problem if, like me, you have small hands). It also arrived within 2 days of ordering (free p&p). Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money but . . ., 31 July 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Llandysul, Carmarthenshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
Excellent value for the price. Good protection for my 10" PolaTab tablet and very neat responsive keyboard that just plugs (mini-USB connection) into the side of my tablet as shown in the illustration. Back support for the tablet turns the whole thing into a small laptop style device.
However, if you need to use a GB £ sign check before ordering as the version supplied to me did not have a relevant key for that sign.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Be careful, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
Its OK
does what is asked of it and the keyboard is very responsive, and it would be difficult to fault it as a keyboard.

My issue is that my Tablet keeps sliding out of the right hand side of the case as the restraing clips do not hold it tightly .

To be fair I was offered a full refund but rather than return it I got a Large elastic band and all good now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall it will do the job OK, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
Good price, and it will do the job.
By looking in to the detail, such as detail of stitch etc, you can see some rough appearance, however, it is steadely made and will not fall apart.
Because it is for 10", size of each keyboard is like tapping miniture typewriter, so you need some time to get used to it for long sentence, if you are thinking some typing works using your 10" tablet.
For general use for browsing and e-mailin, it will be more than enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
It's a perfct fit for my Telefunken 10.1" tablet. The only problem was the OTG keyboard cable that's a micro usb. My tablet usb port is a mini-usb, so I had to buy an adapter for a couple of pounds and it works fine. I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend this item, 1 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
This item does what it says on the tin, best protection for the tablet, would recommend this item to all who have a 10" tablet, this fits the Asus vivo tablet perfectly. The price was reasonable to. The cover looks expensive, holds the tablet very secure. Must point put that the @above the 2 gives you speech marks, to get the @ you have to use shift ' " but apart from that it is okay, ideal for those who prefer traditional keyboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the perfect job for a perfect price, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK (Personal Computers)
There are so many keyboad cases for the tablet 10") And i have been browsing amazon for a day or two,pretty much they all looked the same but the price was different. I saw ones at 20 pound etc but I read the reviews on this one and it seemed good. There were a few comments bout the usb port which was relly worring,but most tablets now are min usb ports that come with a connector. The tablet comes with a normal usb with a connector that connects straight into your tablet. My tablet is 10.1inch and it fits perfect,there are four clips around the edges that strech if needed to fit your tablet. It acts as a protect case and an aweome keyboard that look like a note book when all set up. cant flaw this prodouct at all at the min and for 11 pound well worth it,I wouldn't rec buying a dear one as this does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BLACK KEYBOARD CASE FOR 10" ANDROID PC TABLET NETBOOK
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews