Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Talking Ben
My Grandson had asked for the talking Cat for Christmas I thought it would be a good idea to get the dog as well so he can start a collection yea it was a good idea he loves it
Published 21 months ago by lainey

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake and fairly rubbish
The toy I received appears to be a fake.

Despite being featured prominently on the instructions on the box it came in, it does not make any sounds at all when the head, tummy or foot are touched.
I don't think it was just defective as there don't appear to be any sensors at all in any of those areas.
So it seems very likely that it is a...
Published 12 months ago by webcam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Instructions all in French, batteries run out too fast., 30 Jan 2014
By 
Jw Hart (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
This was a whimsical purchase so we were not expecting the earth but were still disappointed. Maybe Santa delivered the English version to a French child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A bit pricey, 10 Jan 2014
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
It is a bit pricey for what it is but it looks good. And the reviews are bad to .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with product, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
Very Happy with product, made a great birthday present and my 3yr old neice loves it! Would defo recommend to others to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent toy, 25 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
This toy is brilliant it's great fun for the kids and adults it's very hilarious it's a fantastic toy for any ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars sound and instructions, 17 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
I brought this gift for granddaughter who is two and half made her smile and laugh . Just shame sound quality is not great and instructions are not in English , not that it mattered. Over all fun to see the look on small faces when it repeats what is said to them .. over all good orice for what it is x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not verry clear, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
not clear on speaking it dose not speak very clear when it speaks back to you apart from that its good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
Gave this to my grandson after he had played with the ap on my ipad. It has most of the features of the ap and he loves it. Very nice size for him to carry around with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A cuddly toy with a differece, 14 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
It is cute and will be liked by young children. It is also has novelty value for older people. However, I was disappointed to find out that it does not repeat much before turning itself off. The mobile phone version is better and obviously picks up sounds more easily. Of course, you can't cuddle the mobile phone version though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic toy!, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
Ideal for a Birthday present. Dream of 3 year olds and... their parents. It is one of the these toys, which make you regret that you are not a child anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 4 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. G. Harper "GRAHAM" (Hayle Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush (Toy)
this is good but not very clear on the speaking, not sure whether they are all like it or whether its slightly faulty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peers Hardy Talking Ben Animated Interactive Plush
£18.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews