Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars457
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2013
I thought due to the price the product wouldn't be much, however it's beautiful. I never really wear bronze but it's beautiful. The product came bubble wrapped which was fantastic and I received it in a matter of 2 days which was great!! Defiantly recommend this product if you are obsessed with owls!!
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
When it arrived, nothing was broken at all. It looks exactly as it does in the picture! And it was delivered super quick! Plus, its really cheap, sooo I LOVE IT!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Excellent Quality really pleased with my purchase. My 19 year old daughter loves it and has asked for one for Christmas.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Excellent! Really nice product, good quality, come when it was supposed to, perfect! Would highly recommend this product for anyone! Great price too!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Delivery was within the time limit, the product itself looks a lot more expensive than it is which makes it a bargain. Only issue was it broke not long after purchase but this was easily fixed with a pair of tweezers.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I was looking for a new necklace and when I found this I was so happy, it's a long necklace which I really like. It's a beautiful bronze colour. However the owl is really big but I love that !! Great product :-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Great long chain, and he's really cute! They're selling these in New Look and Camden Market for 2 or 3 times the price!! Arrived within a few days.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
5 stars for the quality of the product. Didn't expect the owl to be as big as it was, very impressed.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Doesn't look like picture really. It is alot bigger than you think and there is a gap in-between each section of the body. Also the colour is different and more like that of 2p coin. Nice for the money and still like it as it looks different and worth the money. Just don't expect a small dainty owl that looks almost one piece and a goldy colour .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Very good quality. I was really amazed not expecting that I would get good necklace for this price . After seen the positive reviews I ordered it . And I am glad I did . Its completely Worth it. Would definitely recommend!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)