Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game
Bought for my son for christmas - if your into this brilliant game and graphics my son has had York City (our home team) playing against the like of real madrid great fun
Good delivery
Published 18 months ago by C. Mcilravey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars same as 2012
My son loves the game and with updated kits, and teams it is good.
Unfortunately it stops there it is the same as 2012 so I was disappointed with this game
Published 18 months ago by markMcG


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game, 4 Jan 2013
By 
C. Mcilravey "I. Mcilravey" (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
Bought for my son for christmas - if your into this brilliant game and graphics my son has had York City (our home team) playing against the like of real madrid great fun
Good delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all the family!, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. M. J. A. McIntyre "Matt" (Copthorne, W Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
Great game that I didnt think would be this much fun! The whole family have enjoyed playing it over Christmas and will definatly be looking for more of the same in the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars football game, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
fifa13 very good brought it for xmas present and was well worth the money very pleased with it would recommend to family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars same as 2012, 30 Dec 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
My son loves the game and with updated kits, and teams it is good.
Unfortunately it stops there it is the same as 2012 so I was disappointed with this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worse than Fifa 12 DO NOT BUY, 22 Oct 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
I buy fifa on psp every year, so as usual I bought it. The graphics are the same, there are less stadiums for example the nou camp and white heart lane. Also there is a new background as always but they have forgotten to change it on "Season", so it is still the fifa 12 background. The only difference in fifa 13 is that the board showing the score, time etc is now 3d.It has now not changed for three years so don't bother getting any fifa game on the psp in the future. It cost me thirty pound from Game which is nearly the same price as it is on xbox 360, which is a joke. Do not buy this game save your money and spend on something worth while.

Its an absolute rip off!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item as described, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
Very nice Item and as described I definitely recommend the seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fifa 13 psp, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
this was a great price , or a slightly older game , on the PSP it look great, my 7 year old son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FIFA 13, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
This was bought for my son for a present. He was delighted with it and has used over and over again. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The ulitimate, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (PSP) (Video Game)
The best game in world, my son had this for christmas, so this is his feedback. he would highly recommended this game excellent for keeping you busy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FIFA 13 (PSP)
FIFA 13 (PSP) by Electronic Arts (Sony PSP)
7.59
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews