Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little boy loves it
Arrived promptly wasn't wrapped or sealed but had no prolrem with the game itself. Is suitable for my six year old
Published 8 months ago by Mrs A L Smith

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My Review Title
This is my first FIFA for the 3DS so I can't reallt compare with the 2012 version but I can say how good this game is on the face of it. The gameplay feels way too slow, especially compared to Pro Evolution Soccer for 3DS. I bought this game primarily for the Be a Pro mode and that has been a disappointment. You don't play a proper career; you just play half a season with...
Published 18 months ago by Me


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little boy loves it, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Arrived promptly wasn't wrapped or sealed but had no prolrem with the game itself. Is suitable for my six year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Over the moon, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
My nephew aged 8 was absolutely delighted with this gift and said I was his No.2 person in the world
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No Online, 8 Oct 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
I have earlier versions of FIFA and despite their faults I've enjoyed them. However, without the online updates this game is useless and EA's apparent lack of interest in 3DS users makes it even more frustrating. Check the forums and make sure the bugs are fixed before considering this game. Definitely think twice before pre-ordering EA games in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My Review Title, 1 Oct 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
This is my first FIFA for the 3DS so I can't reallt compare with the 2012 version but I can say how good this game is on the face of it. The gameplay feels way too slow, especially compared to Pro Evolution Soccer for 3DS. I bought this game primarily for the Be a Pro mode and that has been a disappointment. You don't play a proper career; you just play half a season with all matches at your home ground. I got sent off (three times!) and not once did I receive a suspension. You cannot view the league table or anything either. Pro Evo's single player career mode is a lot better. However, the career mode on FIFA 13 is pretty good so far. The slow gameplay doesn't really matter so much when you are controlling the whole team.

It's a long way away, but I would recommend waiting for Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 if you want a game that plays more like real football.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Still no online and the same as last year, 28 Sep 2012
By 
Null Unit (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Just like the Vita version, this game is exactly the same as last year. All EA have changed are the kits and squads (which requires an online update to bring up to date).

Graphics and gameplay are the exact same as last year. This is a quick cash grab.

Oh, and it gets worse -- STILL NO ONLINE.

This is inexcusable. This is the second FIFA game on 3DS and there are no improvements and still no online. Avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
My son loves the endless combination of teams he can pit against ach other. Always wanting to shoe me replays of the goals he has scored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
good stuff i like that game for my kids keep on your doing very well
i will buy whit you again next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fifa 13 3ds, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
It's simply fantastic for handheld console . The gamplay is very good ,also the comands are better .

Thank You EA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars grand son, 1 Oct 2013
By 
B. J. Whitlock "shebar25" (feltham england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
got for my grandson as his copy would not load onto his 3d ds console. he is now very happy so it was worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great game, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) (Video Game)
Very fun game you can just spend hours just playing on training mode I love it but not to give it five stars though, as I think it could still be improved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa12cf9b4)

This product

FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS)
FIFA 13 (Nintendo 3DS) by Electronic Arts (Nintendo 3DS)
7.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews