Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another great game
First touch control doesn't really appear much better than it was in the previous version, but still enjoyed the updated version.
Published 19 months ago by Nicky Knight

versus
54 of 69 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A Shameless Cash Grab
I usually enjoy football games on the wii, but fifa 13 is nothing more than fifa 12 with a roster update!

All the modes, menu's, music, everything is EXACTLY the same as fifa 12, bar a mix up of the players and a different title screen (which in itself is still very similar).

If you don't believe me read this review from nintendo official magazine,...
Published 22 months ago by Nonmelodic


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

54 of 69 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A Shameless Cash Grab, 28 Sep 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
I usually enjoy football games on the wii, but fifa 13 is nothing more than fifa 12 with a roster update!

All the modes, menu's, music, everything is EXACTLY the same as fifa 12, bar a mix up of the players and a different title screen (which in itself is still very similar).

If you don't believe me read this review from nintendo official magazine, they even have screenshots!

[...]

An absolute waste of money, if you really want this game on the wii then just buy fifa 12 and save yourself some money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 37 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor effort from EA, 28 Sep 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
No new features at all - it's just FIFA 12 with a kit and squad update. Even the menus are near identical.

I would be surprised if EA has spent more than a month of development time on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 68 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A Bare-Faced Rip-Off!, 28 Sep 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
This game is simply FIFA 12 with squad and kit updates! It is absolutely shocking that EA Sports can get away with charging full price for a game with no new features whatsoever. If you already have FIFA 12 then avoid this shameless rip-off like the plague.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another great game, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Nicky Knight (Bath, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
First touch control doesn't really appear much better than it was in the previous version, but still enjoyed the updated version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unputdownable., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
My youngest won't stop playing it. That's all we need to know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game for my 8 year old., 11 Jun 2014
By 
V. Horn (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
I purchased this for my 8 year old son. He loves it. I do not know anything about the technical features but he seems to find it easy enough to use. The most important factors? He can be Man United or any team with Messi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars FIFA 13 wii, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
The game stopped working after a week very disappointed not recommend to anyone shame I can't get a refund for this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars the game stucks, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
when i play in certain game modes the game stucks and i have to restart my console.the game was new and in its original package
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great footie game, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
Best purchase for my 8year old football mad son. Good value for money with hours of entertainment value. Will have to invest in other FIFA games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 13 (Wii) (Video Game)
My boys aged 11 and 9. love this game and play it regularly. Arrived quickly. Excellent birthday present. Realistic footie action.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FIFA 13 (Wii)
FIFA 13 (Wii) by Electronic Arts (Nintendo Wii)
10.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews