Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2013
My grandson and I both love it. Big enough to put all his things in, but not to big for him to carry.
I would recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Superb del very quick even for an island on the west coast of Scotland, beat my birthday card and arrived before expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I brought this for my son. I use it to put his spare clothes and nappies in. He loves it. There is lots of space in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
The handle on the bag broke after two days. Very cheap looking and cheaply made. Not happy with this purchase at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I bought this for my sons nursery. Good size for a spare set of clothes, nappies etc. Was happy with the backpack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Come on time and very happy with bag, sure my nephew will love it on hes 1st birthday for all hes bits and bobs..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
This is a very good bag but within a week the stitching was coming away on one of the straps (only a little bit).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
This bag is Value for money and a nice size to carry my sons lunch snacks and wet wipes around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
My 3 year old son just love this. Great for pre-school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
My little boy loves this and it's a great size :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.