Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars110
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.99 - £136.28
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2015
Like other reviews it leaks air (suspected valve leak) - I say this as they have folded it for packing right on the valve for the upper ring so the actual value is out of shape. Its quite rigid plastic as well so doesn't go back to shape - hence the leak I think.

It is a good size however but just disappointing if you get a leaky one! maybe you will be lucky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
This pool is not 262cm x 175cm as indicated in the item description and on the box. Measured generously it's 235cm x 155cm at the longest/widest points (so about 105cm wide internally). If that's suitable for you, then it looks like it will be a good pool, but I have no idea why the manufacturer decided to lie on the packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
bought this for the dog it is shame that it takes a lot of water especially if you are on a meter. dog loved it was in it all day couldn't keep him out so had to go. the kiddies across the road now have a great pool to play in. also i would recommend a electric pump to blow it up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Great size. Good quality so far after about 4 uses with 2 very energetic boys. On down side the plug is tiny considering the amount of water you have to drain off And inevitably i end up bailing with a bucket which is dam hard work!! Generally though a good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
Very pleased with the product. My seven year old daughter loves it and it is suitable for an adult. Easy to inflate and deflate and letting the water out, although I do recycle the water for the garden. Early days, but no problems and would recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Best pool ever so my 5 year old granddaughter said,
shes had endless fun with her little friends all summer in
this pool. Good price and a very quick delivery would
recommend this pool.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
This pool is super easy to set up - just a couple of minutes to blow up with an electric pump, and it takes us about an hour to fill up as our water pressure is not great. We had a larger inflatable pool last year (10ft), but after a few weeks we could not be bothered with the filter and it contained so much water it was a real chore to empty it. This pool is a perfect size for a couple of adults to sit in/kids to splash about in, and you can easily drain the water out, let the air out and pack it away until the next warm weekend. It feels really sturdy when up, holds its shape nicely, and you can comfortably sit against the walls. I love the way the outer sides are clear so when the sun shines through it all you see is the cool lime green interior of the pool. It is great value and great fun and I would really recommend it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
The price asked is a fair price and £18 is still a bargain. Do not be mis sold by the RRP stated at £100. I have had a look online and found this item for sale on many sites and none are anywhere near the £100 mark. STILL A GOOD PRICE THOUGH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Nice quality - but it is huge. I've got two young girls and there is more than plenty of room for them and a few of their friends. As a consequence it does take a lot of water to fill it up to a reasonable level, so bear that in mind!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
It got a hole along the top joining line during first few days of usage, due to plastic defect. The repair patch doesn't hold the air properly as the hole is along the ridge, so it cannot stick tight enough. What a disappointment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)