Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I was looking for cheap charger to my Galaxy S3 and so far have no issues with it.
It does what it suppose to do.
Published on 15 Dec. 2012 by Viallos

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars did not fit my phone
The phone holder did not fit to my s3.. it almost scratch my phone :( but I got my money back.. Good service :D
Published on 3 Aug. 2012 by Martin G


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars did not fit my phone, 3 Aug. 2012
The phone holder did not fit to my s3.. it almost scratch my phone :( but I got my money back.. Good service :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a good product, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice piece of kit for your car or van holds the phone while you charge it not suitable for use with a griffin case as it makes the phone too big to fit in the holder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
"sticky" pad doesn't actually stick to anything. First time used and it failed miserably. Not only is there not enough room to attach the charger but when first time i attempted to drive with it attached my phone and whole device came flying off almost damaging my phone. Don't waste your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't that long but was good for the purpose, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kit USB Data Sync and Charge Cable Compatible with Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 - Black (Accessory)
I needed something longer so had to return it but it was good for the purpose it was bought for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for cheap charger to my Galaxy S3 and so far have no issues with it.
It does what it suppose to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Didn,t measure up to claims., 3 Dec. 2012
By 
John Rook "The loopy trucker" (Milton Keynes, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked good, plugged it in when phone beeped at 16 % charge, after 5 hours on charge still only 93%. Found my old HTC charger had same connector and plugged that in when phone down to 16% again. 2 hours to full charge! Says it all doesn,t it? Later tried gold pin charger again to check it but with same result. Definately not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Galaxy S3 In-Car Holder that doesn't fit a Galaxy S3, 17 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a holder for my Galaxy S3 ASAP so I ordered this product, once it arrived, there was no way my S3 would fit in the holder without snapping the holder. As I needed it urgently I had to unscrew the backplate, snap off a small piece of plastic that was stopping the extendable arm and screw it back on, this gave it just a little extra space to fit the phone in, but still only just.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not used yet, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This looks the buisness but have not used yet.It will come in use when my smart phones battery is low
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews