Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect shoe
I bought some of these for work and they are that wonderful, I had to buy another pair. They are so comfy and I am on my feet for most of day. I am now buying my 3rd pair to put away for the next school year. A good all rounder, can be worn to work or worn with jeans etc. I had no rubbing on heals or toes, best pair of shoes I have had.
Published 18 months ago by Sueky

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not wide
I sent for these as they were described as wide. Whilst I thought the service was 1st class, unfortunately the shoes were not wide enough for me, which was a shame as they were exactly what I was looking for. The width fitting on the box was 'D' in my experience 'E' is the beginning of the wider fittings.
Published 16 months ago by MaggieLiz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect shoe, 9 Jun 2013
I bought some of these for work and they are that wonderful, I had to buy another pair. They are so comfy and I am on my feet for most of day. I am now buying my 3rd pair to put away for the next school year. A good all rounder, can be worn to work or worn with jeans etc. I had no rubbing on heals or toes, best pair of shoes I have had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a prompt delivery and the shoes are sooooo comfortable.

Very smart shoes, looks good with any clothes and you can wear them all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not wide, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I sent for these as they were described as wide. Whilst I thought the service was 1st class, unfortunately the shoes were not wide enough for me, which was a shame as they were exactly what I was looking for. The width fitting on the box was 'D' in my experience 'E' is the beginning of the wider fittings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looking good, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the are perfect for my
job i usually standing all the day and my feets are quit comfortable with this shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super school shoe, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 14 year old daughter has size 9 feet and it's always a challenge to find a suitable school shoe but these are a winner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars K shoes, 24 Sep 2014
Brilliant shoes worth every penny soo Cumfy I bought second black pair and the nude colour. Originally I bought first pair for work! So impressed I will be buying again from this seller and not go hunting for shoes like this on the high street full marks to this seller. They do half sizes if ur feet swell a bit. If your thinking of buying the shoes I highly recommend you won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I now have 4 pairs, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I usually struggle to get shoes to fit well. I am usually a wide fit but these fit perfect & are standard fit.
They are modern looking not old fashioned & are very comfortable. I have a pair of nude a pair of oxblood & 2 pairs of black ( a spare pair for when my others are worn out)
Good value for money too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 8 July 2014
By 
Binky (Greater Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this shoe a bit uncomfortable for a clark,s I am in a size 6 but found this one a bit big could have done with 5 / half .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Womens Smart Carousel Ride Leather Shoes, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very pretty ballet pump which is slightly too wide for my foot. However I have decided to keep this item and wear it with an insole which stops it from slipping off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews