Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb
A great product at a great price. hard wearing durable and great for work. I have worn them in snow, rain and heat and they are very comfy.
Published 16 months ago by johng

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
you get what you pay for i guess.. the price was nice but the buttons are all falling off and i have had to resew them. would not buy these again
Published on 4 July 2012 by jo


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great product at a great price. hard wearing durable and great for work. I have worn them in snow, rain and heat and they are very comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
you get what you pay for i guess.. the price was nice but the buttons are all falling off and i have had to resew them. would not buy these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Combat trousers, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hard and durable for work very comfortable and lots of pocket space for my phone and such like. Also wash extremely well and good to iron no creases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars make of trousers, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not happy with the make of trousers I was sent , they were made by castle not the make that was advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too big..., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just an oversized 30" waist thats all. I measured myself before ordering yet when they arrived they were very large. Quickly delivered though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Impressed, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had three pairs in total now, the first pair was perfect and still are!

Unfortunately the second pair (which were bought together with the first and even shipped in the same bag) were just awful! the pockets down the right hand side were stitched so poorly a single pencil would struggle to fit in them! they were MUCH larger than the first pair; a full size too big yet they both had 32" written inside them!

The third pair are unfortunately worse than the second, incredibly tight around the waist (apparently still a size 32") and baggy around the legs - pockets again stitched poorly so the available space is too small

I can only assume they come from different manufacturers, which would be fine but the quality control is non-existent apparently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size 12 ladies pants. What arrived... Well definitely not a sise 12!! If your going to order these i would recommend either not doing or getting 2 sizes bigger!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very durable at all. Wore them for 3 days and the seam in the groin area burst open. Wasn't even doing anything strenuous to cause the seam to burst. Driving forklift. Don't recommend this product i'm afraid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the size that is on the label some needs ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not the size that is on the label some needs to read a tape measure had a refund but not p&p would not buy from this firm again very disappionted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top quality, 14 Oct 2013
Top quality work pants really good fit and very comfortable I would highly recommend this product. Ive had for 2 weeks now with no problems at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews