Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2012
This combination 'deal' actually costs you £4.62 more than buying the individual products seperately. Come on people - do your maths!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
This is the first time I have seen the XL black Kodak 30 printer cartridges and it is a great boon for me. I can get more pages printed and don't need to constantly change cartridge. Wish the colour had the same benefits to it as they don't last long at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Have had a Kodak printer for several years and have always been happy with print quality when using these ink cartridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Description was ambiguous - I received half what I expected. So the price was higher than if bought separately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Might be cheaper than other makes, but doesn't last long enough to fulfil page count indicated on boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
As described. Arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
These were good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
work as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
GOOD PRODUCT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)