Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not All Boxers are Boxers
These are very good value for quality and price, most importantly, they are very comfortable - would recommend to anyone
Published 20 months ago by SE STEVENSON

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
The quality of these boxer shorts is amazingly poor. Two different types of material have been used - in a couple of pairs it was rough and extremely uncomfortable, and in the other four pairs it was so thin that one of the pairs split at the seam after an hour's wear! Unfortunately I had to consign them all to the bin.

In the seller's favour they did give a...
Published 21 months ago by Mr. Peter Isherwood


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 6 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of these boxer shorts is amazingly poor. Two different types of material have been used - in a couple of pairs it was rough and extremely uncomfortable, and in the other four pairs it was so thin that one of the pairs split at the seam after an hour's wear! Unfortunately I had to consign them all to the bin.

In the seller's favour they did give a full refund, however I would certainly steer clear of buying them as they have no redeeming features at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly stitched, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Woven Classic Cotton Blend Loose Boxer Shorts with Elastic Waist Band (Apparel)
When they first arrived I was very happy but then I realised on one pair the stitching had begun to come away around the fly hole. I put this down to a one off but when I had a closer look at the other pairs I noticed they had begun to to the same. This can only be the result of a poor manufacturing process, learned won't be buying underwear online again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not All Boxers are Boxers, 24 Dec 2012
By 
SE STEVENSON (Verreries de Moussans, France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very good value for quality and price, most importantly, they are very comfortable - would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boxers, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for their purpose which was to get rid of hubby's old pants and replace. The stitching isn't all that but hubby is happy and says they are comfy. Not fashion item lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, won't last long, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought I'd give these a try rather than shlepping to M&S. Was hoping to get a bargain, but I can't see these lasting longer than a couple of wears each. The material is very, very thin, and the stitching doesn't feel great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ITS GOOD QUALITY, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I HAVE BOT IT AND IT IS NOT MY SIZE BUT I KEPT IT FOR MY SON AND HE IS HAPPY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too large in waist, 5 Jun 2014
They were too large in the waist and too small in the main body. I think whoever designed them didn't realise men have a few extra appendages. These were returned because the size info was incorrect on the page but the seller has so far refused to give a full refund. I won't buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boxer shorts are okay but the colours i choose didnt come as expected instead some pinkinsh red colours come. please next time pay attention to the colours CUSTOMER wants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 6 x Woven Classic Cotton Blend Loose Boxer Shorts with Elastic Waist Band (Apparel)
Been looking for boxers that don't cut of circulation to the other halfs legs!
These are great, so good we're getting more.
Delivered very fast too.
Great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for other half so can only review based on what he has said, he says they are comfortable and just what he is used to. Great replacement for his old tatty ones especially as they are for our honeymoon. 😉 they arrived quickly aswell so bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews