Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2013
i tried the first book in this series for free and it was one of the best decisions i have made regarding books in years the characters are very engaging the story itself is wonderful i have recommended this series to numerous family and friends and had no complaints from anyone they all loved it just as much as i did well worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Really love this series, new take on an old idea. Love the characters, I have laughed and cried along with their stories!

Only downside - the books are too short!! Read each one in a day, but at least there are six of them :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Really enjoyed reading the series sad when I reached the end. Would read other books by tamara rose blodgett. Got the first three in series on the free list and had to buy the rest as I was hooked
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Awesome bilingual of action and science, absolutely LOVE the connection between paranormal, genetic modification and evolution, absolutely brilliant cat fault it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Very well written series - it is amazing how "normal" the paranormal becomes after the first book!
Loved it all up to 6 - cannot wait to read 7 x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
another epic read. I would highly recommend this series to everyone. just getting ready to start unrequited death next no housework for a while me thinks ;)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
What can I say love Caleb and Js especially Jonesy and the gang, love this series and is just as good as the Savage series, becoming a fan of TRB.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I have read the whole series of books. I enjoyed all of them. I can certainly recommend them to people of all ages
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
A fast paced and easy read taking a common concept of genetic modifications to give people powers. If I were to criticise, it would be that the ideas/concepts could have been taken further or explored in more detail within the Death series of books. I am not a huge fan of dark dystopian fantasy, but consider this worth reading and will purchase the new books in the series as they are released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
A must read series of books for anyone. Tamara Rose Blodgett gets a truly authentic feel for characters which is evident in reading, even the dog's point of view seems genuine. I have read all 7 books, that are out at this moment in time, in a week I just couldn't put them down .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse