Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2014
Loved the books up to this point but thought the whole multi-dimensional thing went a bit OTT. Some good ideas explored though and the characters developed a bit more. Still going to read the subsequent books though. Hope they get back on track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
I found myself really enjoying this even if not sure what some of the sort cut letters stand for!
I don't know what age this is written for but I am sixty two and think anyone any age would enjoy this if they like science fantasy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Fantastic book and series. Well worth the read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
And ms. Blodgett has done it again. Another gripping addition to the Death series. Can't wait to get stuck into the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Great story and characters, just got to get the next book and read away! Looking forward to find out what happens next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Another good book in the series but it did seem to lose its way for a bit. But I do like the premise of this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Couldn't put these books down came across them by accident and really enjoyed them quick easy read to pass the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
The whole series has been brilliant and i am waiting the next installment impatiently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
a good read and I had to get the rest of the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
hard work But I'll keep going!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse