Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars16
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
As above simple guide lines good ease tips will help me to make a good varity of good food that are good for me
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Pleasing looking cover but unfortunately the content did not deliver to my expectations,still a good recipe book but these recipes have been published before in other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
This is quite adequate but nothing new - most of these can be found in other cookbooks - it would have been better if it had given some more details.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
It won't let me open the links when I click on a recipe. I am so glad I didn't have to pay for it!!! I have deleted it from my Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Very good app helpful recipes and easy to use the videos to inform you of the best way to manage your diabetes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I find it very difficult to half sizes are we are pensioners and there are only the two of us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Very useful for making a good sweet and not letting you guests know its really for diabetics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
American weights and measures ingredients some never heard of and wouldn't know where to get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
difficult to follow weights when not in english need comparable examples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Can't seem to get the recipes I chose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.