Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars31
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
This one was a bit more adult because of the siren but a good, passionate story. The interaction between the old and new characters is complex and makes the story much deeper. I adore how love wins over sex in the end, as it always should
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
This is one of a series of books. The characters change, and intermingle throughout the series. The main ones bring a meaning to the paranormal world and its inhabitants. Could such a world exist? To some this is a wish!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I hadn't read the previous books in this series, however soon warmed to the main character Hanna. It is a page turner, exciting, sad and erotic at times. Thoroughly enjoyed it and will now read more from Tara Brown.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
These books just keep getting better. This one was thrilling, gruesome, heartfelt and heartbreaking. I loved it. I love the characters, really well written and rounded. Can't wait to read the next one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Wow these books are getting better and better, soo sad at the end not saying because I don't want to give it away but you will be crying can't believe it ended like that but on to number 4.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
this story is enticing and i really enjoyed reading it. the authour is cleverly skilled at painting the scene with words and pulling you right into the story. i recomnmend it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
As with all the Tara Brown books I found this a very easy and enjoyable book, the characters and storyline are a perfect balance to keep you in the moment with them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Another great book. This series hook me up so badly. At the end of this book I was crying with the characters of the book.it really is a must read series!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
The whole set of books was absolutely fantastic I thoroughly enjoyed every word. I found it humorous, breath taking, and kept me guessing right throughout
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
These books just keep getting better and better
Just love them,
Any age can read them,
Great books,
Keep writing these please,,
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse