Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop All Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars45
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£28.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
i did not like this game at all
no wear near as good as wii sports or wii sports resort
also the game is very slugish
wish i did not waste my money on this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Words Sports Connect seemed like a game with potential but once you dive in, you get to realise how bad it really is.

- Football game is mindnumbingly bad, AI is clueless, gameplay is terrible, no real quality commentator and the controls feel extremely clunky.
- Karting while playable the framerate feels to be running very unstable and slow, gameplay-wise it's not good either.
- American Football.. I just don't care.

As for the other games they... work but that's about it. It's what can be said for all of these "games".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I wanted a sports game and in particular golf for the Wii U. Game was <£12 so worth the money but nothing special unfortunately - I think the playability and response times of Wii Sports is still better and that's nearly 10yrs old! Worth getting this whilst you wait for something better but I don't expect to be coming back to it again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Nice game to play with my kids. The football game is really cool and the tennis is also very nice! A good game to enjoy with the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Unfortunately just tried for first time .and wont work .says error. Looks like a faulty disc.who do i contact to sort.!!?.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Not good enough for a single player mode.
Not bad fun against another person playing alongside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Well it's all here, if you have the time to play all these games, but nothing stands out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Not sure how to write about it. Spoke to the children and their opinion was its alright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Good but There aren't lot of game and the game Isi difficult for the kid's of 5 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Good value for money for kids not if your looking for adults it's not the one for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)