Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars36
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
This game makes good use of the GamePad on Wii U. It now is a lot more connected as you can see how your friends scored on activities and work outs. Uplay is also a feature, being a Ubisoft game and has neat unlockables like songs for dancing to and new trainers. However, it is a lot more hardcore than Wii Fit, which on on Nintendo's previous console - Wii. The workouts on Your Shap can last quite a while but also has some zen activities too. You can create your own personal workout and there is tons more stuff on the Wii U GamePad to select. I am a more casual fitness person and would like to buy Wii Fit U, an upcoming Wii U title. However, this is a great game for those who really want a hardcore fitness workout and is the right game for you!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Absolutely fantastic I quit with my personal trainer as this game is amazing from start to finish warm ups and cooling down the amount of exciting work outs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Wasn't really the fitness game I was looking for, feel its more aimed at women's cardio but still had some fun doing the workouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
A good work out for someone who is unfit and loosing weight! Love the programs I like to mix and match. Also expect a big sweat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Good it provides yoga and many other things if you want to tone or work in parts of your body everyday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
I will start with the bad news - you can't set up more than one profile to use in the game easily (each person needs to be linked to a separate Nintendo account, which we don't all have) and to compete against each other you need to sign in and out of the game rather than just selecting the other profile from within the game.
I don't have a motion plus controller, but it recognised moves alright. There are loads of different activities at different levels and none of them take hours - I like the programme you can set for yourself.
Overall, a well rounded game with something for everyone. The dancing is limited, but if you want to dance then just dance is probably a better option anyway.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I bought this hoping that it would encourage me to do a little bit of exercise, it worked its fun and easy to follow
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
The game is easy to use and fun but it's a shame you can only have 1 profile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Happy kids love doing there excerise, great for getting them moving .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Great product and value for money i love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)